Schedule a Boudoir Photography Session

If you cannot make it during one of the times listed below please contact us with the dates you are interested in booking and we will do our best to fit you in! Products will be ready within 1-2 weeks of your session (custom wall art may take a bit longer). If you need them sooner, please let us know at the time of booking and we will do our best to make that happen!

After you submit your reservation request, we will call you to go over the details and secure your date. Your session is not booked until the payment & contract are received.

After your session is reserved you will receive information on where the session will be held and what to bring. Please let us know if you have any additional questions!

    December 2019

    Monday, December 2 – BOOKED
    Tuesday, December 3 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, December 4 – BOOKED
    Thursday, December 5 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, December 7  – 1:00 pm
    Monday, December 9, 1:30pm
    Tuesday, December 10 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, December 11 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, December 12 – BOOKED
    Friday, December 13 – BOOKED
    Saturday, December 14  – BOOKED
    Monday, December 16  – BOOKED
    Tuesday, December 17 – BOOKED
    *All products for above sessions will be ready by December 23 if needed
    Friday, December 20 – 1:30 pm (album will be ready by December 30)
    Friday, December 27 – BOOKED
    Saturday, December 28 – 10:00 am
    Monday, December 30 – 10:00 am

    January 2020

    Friday, January 3 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, January 4 – 10:00 am
    Monday, January 6, 1:30 pm
    Thursday, January 9 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, January 11 – 10:00 am
    Tuesday, January 14 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, January 15 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, January 28 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, January 29 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, January 30 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, January 31 – 1:30 pm
    *Albums from our January sessions will be ready by Valentines Day if needed

    February 2020

    Saturday, February 1 – 10:00 am
    Sunday, February 2 – 10:00 am
    Thursday, February 6 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, February 7 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, February 8 – 10:00 am
    *Albums from the above sessions will be ready by Valentines Day if needed
    Tuesday, February 11 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, February 12 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, February 18- 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, February 19 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, February 20 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, February 21 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, February 22 – 10:00 am
    Monday, February 24 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, February 25- 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, February 26 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, February 27 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, February 28 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, February 29 – 10:00 am

    Minnesota's Leading Minneapolis Boudoir Photography Studio

    Blush Twin Cities is located in Minneapolis and works with clients throughout greater Minnesota, WI, and beyond.
    We've proudly been working with amazing women since 2008.

    Contact us at (612) 801-8823 for your own boudoir photography experience.

    © 2019 Blush Twin Cities Boudoir Photography | Website by: Katie Thering Photography & Design