Schedule a Boudoir Photography Session

If you cannot make it during one of the times listed below please contact us with the dates you are interested in booking and we will do our best to fit you in! Products will be ready within 1-2 weeks of your session (custom wall art may take a bit longer). If you need them sooner, please let us know at the time of booking and we will do our best to make that happen!

After you submit your reservation request, we will call you to go over the details and secure your date. Your session is not booked until the payment & contract are received.

After your session is reserved you will receive information on where the session will be held and what to bring. Please let us know if you have any additional questions!

    January 2020

    Friday, January 3 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, January 4 – BOOKED
    Monday, January 6, 1:30 pm
    Thursday, January 9 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, January 10 – BOOKED
    Saturday, January 11 – BOOKED
    Tuesday, January 14 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, January 15 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, January 16 – BOOKED
    Tuesday, January 28 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, January 29 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, January 30 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, January 31 – BOOKED
    *Albums from our January sessions will be ready by Valentines Day if needed

    February 2020

    Saturday, February 1 – 10:00 am
    Sunday, February 2 – BOOKED
    Thursday, February 6 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, February 7 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, February 8 – 10:00 am
    *Albums from the above sessions will be ready by Valentines Day if needed
    Tuesday, February 11 – BOOKED
    Wednesday, February 12 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, February 18- 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, February 19 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, February 20 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, February 21 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, February 22 – 10:00 am
    Monday, February 24 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, February 25- BOOKED
    Wednesday, February 26 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, February 27 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, February 28 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, February 29 – 10:00 am

    March 2020

    Monday, March 2 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, March 3 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, March 5 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, March 7 – 10:00 am
    Monday, March 9 – BOOKED
    Tuesday, March 10 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, March 11 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, March 12 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, March 13 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, March 14 – 10:00 am
    Monday, March 16 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, March 17 – BOOKED
    Wednesday, March 18 – 1:30 pm
    Thursday, March 19 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, March 20 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, March 21 – 10:00 am
    Monday, March 23 – 1:30 pm
    Tuesday, March 24 – 1:30 pm
    Wednesday, March 25 – BOOKED
    Thursday, March 26 – 1:30 pm
    Friday, March 27 – 1:30 pm
    Saturday, March 28 – BOOKED

    Contact

    Studio Address:
    2010 East Hennepin Avenue
    Suite 2-101
    Minneapolis, MN 55413

    e: [email protected]
    p: 612-801-8823

    Minnesota's Leading Minneapolis Boudoir Photography Studio

    Blush Twin Cities is located in Minneapolis and works with clients throughout greater Minnesota, WI, and beyond.
    We've proudly been working with amazing women since 2008.

    Contact us at (612) 801-8823 for your own boudoir photography experience.

    © 2020 Blush Twin Cities Boudoir Photography | Website by: Katie Thering Photography & Design